Business hours and Public holidays [fr]


Consulate-General of France in Sydney
Level 26, St Martins Tower
31 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph.: (02) 9268 2400- Fax : +61.2. 9268 2431
www.ambafrance-au.org

- Opening hours to the public: 9.00 am to 12.30 pm Monday to Friday

IMPORTANT

Before you call the Consulate, please first visit our website www.ambafrance-au.org.

Rather than calling the Consulate, please email us your query.


- Public holidays observed by the Consulate General of France in Australia

2017
Monday 2nd January New Year’s Day (additional day)
Thursday 26 January Australia Day
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 5 June Pentecôte
Monday 12 June Queen’s Birthday
Friday 14 July Fête nationale
Monday 2 October Labour Day
Monday 25 December Christmas day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day

Dernière modification : 23/11/2017

top of the page