Official visit of the Ambassador to Tasmania

Wednesday the 10th of April 2013 at Government House the Governor of Tasmania, the Honourable Peter Underwood, and Mrs Underwood held a dinner in honour of the visit of the Ambassador of France.

JPEG - 103.7 kb
H.E. the French Ambassador to Australia, Mr. Stephane Romatet, the Honorary Consul in Tasmania for France, Mrs Dianne Bye, Captain Nicholas Bye, Mrs Underwood, and the Governor of Tasmania, H.E. The Hon. Peter Underwood AC.

In attendance to the dinner were The Honourable Chief Justice Alan Blow and Mrs Margaret Blow; Mrs Dianne Bye and Captain Nicholas Bye; Councillor Bertrand Cadart and Ms Catherine Fouquet; Dr Lyndsay Farrall and Dr Stephanie Farrall; Councillor Deirdre Flint; Mrs Caroline Jackson and Mr Gerald Morford-Waite; Mr Colin Jackson and Mrs Dianne Jackson; Mr Mark Littler and Mrs Rachelle Littler.

JPEG - 93 kb
H.E. the Ambassador and the Honorary Consul in Tasmania for France and Germany, Mrs Dianne Bye.

Dernière modification : 18/09/2014

top of the page