Public holidays observed by the Embassy [fr]

Public holidays observed by the Embassy in 2018

New Year’s Day Monday 1 January
Australia Day Friday 26 January
Canberra Day Monday 12 March
Good Friday Friday 30 March
Easter Monday Monday 2 April
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April
Reconciliation Day Monday 28 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday 11 June
Labour Day Monday 1 October
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December

Dernière modification : 08/01/2018

top of the page