Visit of the Grand Chancelier of the Légion of Honneur, General Jean-Louis Georgelin - Decoration of Legion of Honneur Ceremony to Veterans of the WWII


Decoration of Legion of Honneur by Général Jean-Louis Georgelin to Mr James Clayton, Mr Kenneth Davies, Mr William Dickson, Mr John Goble, Mr George Gould, Mr David Henry, Mr Ian Innes, Mr Gregory Parsons, Mr Rovert Shearing et Mr Denzil Huxtable (monument ANZAC - Hyde Park - Sydney)

Dernière modification : 09/11/2015

top of the page